2015 Marvels Jessica Jones COMPLETE S01 HDTV & 720P HDTV
4.326 vistas

  • Information
  • Trailer
Marvels Jessica Jones COMPLETE S01 HDTV & 720P HDTV (2015)

Rating IMDb 8.5/10 - 901 votos

Original title Jessica Jones

Duration 60 min


Release 20 Nov 2015

Origin USA

Languages English



Awards N/A

genre New Movies,TV Shows

Cast , ,

N/A Sinopsis de Marvels Jessica Jones COMPLETE S01 HDTV & 720P HDTV (2015)

A former super-heroine decides to reboot her life by becoming a private investigator.



Season 1, Episode 1 – “AKA Ladies Night”
Jessica Jones is hired to find a pretty NYU student who”s vanished, but it turns out to be more than a simple missing persons case.


Season 1, Episode 2 – “AKA Crush Syndrome ”
Jessica vows to prove Hope’s innocence, even though it means tracking down a terrifying figure from her own past.


Season 1, Episode 3 – “AKA It’s Called Whiskey”
It won’t be easy to acquire or deploy. but Jessica thinks she’s found a weapon to use against Kilgrave. Luke and Jessica bond over their similarities.


Season 1, Episode 4 – “AKA 99 Friends”
A new case demands attention as Jessica tries to find out who’s spying on her for Kilgrave. Trish’s radio show yields unexpected consequences.


Season 1, Episode 5 – “AKA The Sandwich Saved Me”
Despite Jessica’s objections, Trish’s new friend Simpson gets involved in the hunt for Kilgrave. Jessica recalls a pivotal moment in her life.


Season 1, Episode 6 – “AKA You’re a Winner”
Luke hires Jessica to help him find someone who may have skipped town, but she fears he’ll learn too much about her history in the process.


Season 1, Episode 7 – “AKA Top Shelf Perverts”
Malcom, Simpson and Trish go rouge to prevent Jessica from carrying out an extreme plan to outwit Kilgrave.


Season 1, Episode 8 – “AKA WWJD?”
Jessica experiences a strange homecoming courtesy of Kilgrave. Hograth’s conflict with her estranged wife reaches a tipping point.


Season 1, Episode 9 – “AKA Sin Bin”
Just when Jessica has Kilgrave right where she want’s him. Hogarth’s involvement complicates the situation. Details of Kilgrave’s past emerge.


Season 1, Episode 10 – “AKA 1,000 Cuts”
A discovery has the potential to change the entire game — if Jessica can refuse Kilgrave’s offer.


Season 1, Episode 11 – “AKA I’ve Got the Blues”
Jessica searches the morgues for clues. Trish goes all out to keep Simpson from getting in Jessica’s way. Malcolm has an epiphany.


Season 1, Episode 12 – “AKA Take a Bloody Number”
The hunt for Kilgrave reunites Jessica with Luke. Trish receives some unexpected information about Simpson and Jessica.


Season 1, Episode 13 – “AKA Smile”
Jessica and Luke get help from someone else in the neighborhood. Kilgrave gears up for a major test of his powers against Jessica.